Honours List

Division One Champions: Cavaliers
Division One Runners-Up: Colin Weaver’s TCC
Division One Third Place: Dynamoes

Division Two Champions: Larkhall Eight
Division Two Runners-Up: Pleasant Gang
Division Two Third Place: Walcot Wanderers

Nomination Cup Winners: Colin Weaver’s TCC
Nomination Cup Runners-Up: Ron’s Eight

Knockout Cup Winners: Ron’s Eight
Knockout Cup Runners-Up: M Taverners A

Pins Cup Winners: Bless’em All
Pins Cup Runners-up: Larkhall Eight

Home Spares Cup Winner: K. Clark (Wesa Rebels)

Away Spares Cup Winner: D. Hill (Colin Weaver’s TCC)

Highest Average Score: R. Harris (M Taverners A)

Most Spares All Season: A three-way tie with 6
N. Hucker (Colin Weaver’s TCC)
M. Powell (Snuffy’s Eight)
K. Clark (Wesa Rebels)

Scroll to Top